d2fafa8b65 · docs: bump public distro to 2026.10.8 · Updated 2026-10-10 12:33:13 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?